German     English     Polish     Russian     Spanish  
Chesterton International GmbH

Phone:

+49 (0) 89 - 996 546-0
Am Lenzenfleck 23 Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 996 546-50/-60
DE - 85737 Ismaning/München E-mail: munich@chesterton.com
Internet: www.aw-chesterton.de
       

Betriebsstätte Rödinghausen


Phone:

+49 (0) 5223 - 96276-0
Daimlerring 9

Fax: +49 (0) 5223 - 96276-17
DE - 32289 Roedinghausen

E-mail: roedinghausen@chesterton.com
(Industriegebiet Ostkilver)

Internet: www.ceramic-polymer.de
www.aw-chesterton.de

 

 

 



Director

David Garcia Simao +49-5223-96276-15 David.GarciaSimao@chesterton.com

Sales Management

Jan Robert Schroeder +49-5223-96276-16

Jan.Schroeder@chesterton.com


Sales Management

Woldemar Haak +49-5223-96276-13

Woldemar.Haak@chesterton.com


Office Management

Ina Steffen +49-5223-96276-27

Ina.Steffen@chesterton.com


Purchasing Department

Ömer Dural +49-5223-96276-11 oemer.dural@chesterton.com

Marketing

Stephanie Wünsch +49-5223-96276-23 Stephanie.Wuensch@chesterton.com

Sales Assistance

Karin Kauschke +49-5223-96276-19 Karin.Kauschke@chesterton.com

 

 

 


©2019  Ceramic Polymer GmbH | |   General Terms and Conditions     Contacto     Sobre nosotros   |